Page 21 and Mr. Quick

So I’ve been doing allot of writing, trying to get Edna’s script ready to send to my adviser…and working on other projcets this week. I did, however, manage to finish another sketch page, page 21:

p21.jpg

And while I was doing all that writing I realized another character was necessary:

mrquick.jpg

He’ll probably show up on the next page.

Well, that’s it for now but please take a second to check my wifes blog. She’s got some new stuff posted.

Until next time!

2 Comments

Filed under General

2 responses to “Page 21 and Mr. Quick

  1. Dane Martin

    Even though I could always walk across the room to see what you’re working on, it is strangely pleasurable to see your process written out. I’ve really been enjoying this blog. That “This is not a foot-race!” page is great.

  2. Thanx Dane! Glad you like it!

Leave a Reply

