Pin-Ups

*Update* If you want to vote both designs are up now, links below. Thanks!

Phew! - Threadless T-shirts, Nude No More

Swagger - Threadless T-shirts, Nude No More

I just made these two drawings for Threadless’ Pin-Up contest. The one on top is called Phew!, the one below is called Swagger. If the color on the robot one is insane I hope someone will let me know, I’m a kinda color blind and didn’t run it past anyone before I finished it.

This is what they’d look like on shirts!

Leave a comment

Filed under General

Leave a Reply

